domain change (i.e. blog update)

My blog has moved, hopefully for the last time! I migrated over to designministry.org for good. Previously it was just pointing there, but still sitting pretty at designministry.wordpress.com. Now I’m finally hosting it myself where it can run free … and wait for me to figure out what the heck I’m doing. Hehe…this will be oodles of fun!

Anyway, this means the RSS feed for my posts (if you’ve been following one) is here now, and be sure to update any bookmarks/links to designministry.org. Consider yourself informed!

Let the blogging adventures … continue!

One Response to “domain change (i.e. blog update)”

  1. lucascarey95173 Says:

    We must get rid of all radical muslims. Good muslims should be helped to thrive in the new world but we must first bury the animals! Click http://www.l33turl.com/monday091730

Leave a Reply

