Day 1

Beach Silhouette

Day One
Pasadena, Santa Barbara (pictured), San Louis Obisbo.

I’m back in Pasadena from my wonderfully crazy road trip. Ellen and I were all over the state, and even in Nevada, Arizona and Utah for a bit. In an effort to extend the trip (and share the plethora of photos) I’ll be uploading photos by day on flickr, and highlighting one of the better ones here.

Last Saturday started it all as Ellen and I loaded up the car, and headed out of town. We met up with my roommate and another friend in Santa Barbara for a day at the beach and dinner downtown on State Street. I don’t think I’ve had so much fun in the sea and laughed so hard in a long time.

Leave a Reply

